Oops! I hit CLEAR on Tusky, and it deleted all my notifications 😅

Follow

There was even a confirmation and I didn't read it. 馬鹿!

I guess... there's no way to undo that, eh?

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!