just got a bit creepier. I only sent a connection request to a colleague and then this pops up. I bet the next window would ask for my password. This is exactly what was doing earlier.

Will they hash the passwords if they plan on using them? Probably not.

Follow

Also found this in LinkedIn privacy policy:

If you or others opt-in to sync email accounts with our Services, we will also collect “email header” information that we can associate with Member profiles.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!