I'll do a painting demo live for the Matrix Foundation, don't miss it!
On Wednesday 2021-03-10 6pm UTC (7pm in Berlin; 6pm in the UK; 1pm in New York; 10am in California)
All info: matrix.org/open-tech-will-save
#krita @matrix

Follow

@davidrevoy

The TV station in Singapore just showed "The Matrix" last weekend. It was still a good watch. šŸ™‚

@matrix

Ā· Ā· Web Ā· 0 Ā· 0 Ā· 1
Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!